Our Staff

Leonard Smith

Chief Executive Officer
US Army Veteran
Assiniboine Sioux Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office
lsmith@nadc-nabn.org

Mary Walks Over Ice

Chief Operations Officer
Assiniboine Gros Ventre/Turtle Mountain Chippewa Tribes
Billings, MT Headquarter Office
mwalksoverice@nadc-nabn.org

Marilyn Klein

Marilyn Klein

Finance Director
Billings Headquarter Office
mklein@nadc-nabn.org

Jessica Big Bull

Jessica Big Bull

Accounting Specialist
Piikani Nation (Blackfoot Confederacy)
Billings Headquarter Office
jbigbull@nadc-nabn.org

Sue Taylor

Sue Taylor

Development Director
Billings Headquarter Office
staylor@nadc-nabn.org

Tyann Calf Robe

Tyann Calf Robe

Executive Assistant
Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Headquarter Office
tcalfrobe@nadc-nabn.org

Cali Walks Over Ice

Cali Walks Over Ice

Patient Services Specialist – Navigator
Apsaalooke (Crow) & Assiniboine Sioux from Ft. Belknap
Billings, MT Headquarter Office
cwalksoverice@nadc-nabn.org

Maddison Wilhite

Maddison Wilhite

Outreach Coordinator
Billings Headquarter Office
mwilhite@nadc-nabn.org

Tom Jefferson

Accounts Manager
Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Headquarter Office
tjefferson@nadc-nabn.org

Marshall Lucas

Marshall Lucas

PTAC Supervisory Procurement Specialist
US Navy Veteran
Service Area: Blackfeet, Rocky Boy,
Ft Belknap and Ft Peck
Billings Headquarter Office
Phone: 406-259-3804
Cell: 406-304-8888
mlucas@nadc-nabn.org

Robert Much

Robert Much

PTAC Procurement Specialist
US Navy Veteran
Service Area: Flathead
4165 Cougar Drive
Helena, MT 59602
Cell: 406-431-9634
rmuch@nadc-nabn.org

Terry Curley

Terry Curley

PTAC Procurement Specialist
Northern Cheyenne
Service Area: N Cheyenne, Crow,
Wind River
Billings, MT Headquarter Office
Phone: 406-294-0069
Cell: 406-720-0167
tcurley@nadc-nabn.org

Brek Maxon

Brek Maxon

Procurement Specialist
Bismarck Field Office
UTTC
Service Area: All ND Native owned companies
Cell: 701-712-1180
Phone: 701-221-1359
bmaxon@nadc-nabn.org

Heather LaTray

Heather LaTray

PTAC Procurement Specialist
Billings, MT Headquarter Office
Phone: 406-259-3804
Cell: 406-696-3869
hlatray@nadc-nabn.org

Tim Guardipee

Project Director
Little Shell /Blackfeet Tribes
Billings Headquarter Office
tguardipee@nadc-nabn.org

Darrell LaMere

Special Projects
US Marine Corp. Veteran
Winnebago Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office
dlamere@nadc-nabn.org

Shayne Frank

Shayne Frank

Director of Operations at AICS
Assiniboine
Billings Headquarter Office
sfrank@nadc-nabn.org

Cora Chandler

Cora Chandler

Business Manager at AICS
Gros Ventre (Whiteclay) Tribe of the Fort Belknap Indian Community
Billings Headquarter Office cchandler@nadc-nabn.org

Dr. Johnel H. Barcus, Ed.D

Dr. Johnel H. Barcus, Ed.D

Standing Buffalo Strong Project Manager
Amskapi Piikani (Blackfeet)
Billings Headquarter Office jbarcus@buihwc.com

Rian St. Pierre

Rian St. Pierre

Standing Buffalo Strong Project Site Manager
Chippewa Cree and Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Headquarter Office rstpierre@buihwc.com

Josiah Hugs

Josiah Hugs

Standing Buffalo Strong Community Prevention Coordinator
Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Headquarter Office jhugs@nadc-nabn.org

Athena Stewart

Athena Stewart

Standing Buffalo Strong Youth Resilience Coordinator
Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Headquarter Office astewart@buihwc.com

Jackie Lloyd-Randolfi

Jackie Lloyd-Randolfi

Billings Native Connections Program Manager
Billings Headquarter Office
jlloyd-randolfi@buihwc.com

adminOur Staff