Our Staff

Leonard Smith

Chief Executive Officer
US Army Veteran
Assiniboine Sioux Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office
lsmith@nadc-nabn.org

Mary Walks Over Ice

Chief Operations Officer
Assiniboine Gros Ventre/Turtle Mountain Chippewa Tribes
Billings Headquarter Office
mwalksoverice@nadc-nabn.org

Ben Sanders

Ben Sanders

Chief Financial Officer
Northern Cheyenne Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office
bsanders@nadc-nabn.org

Chris O’Brien

Chris O’Brien

HR Specialist
Billings Headquarter Office
cobrien@nadc-nabn.org

Marilyn Klein

Marilyn Klein

Fiscal Accountant
Billings Headquarter Office
mklein@nadc-nabn.org

Laramie Plainfeather

Laramie Plainfeather

Accounting Specialist
Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Headquarter Office
lplainfeather@nadc-nabn.org

Anna WeaselBear Old Crane

Anna WeaselBear Old Crane

Accounting Specialist
Northern Cheyenne Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office aweaselbearoldcrane@nadc-nabn.org

Sue Taylor

Sue Taylor

Development Director
Billings Headquarter Office
staylor@nadc-nabn.org

Brandy Couture

Brandy Couture

Project Manager
bcouture@buihwc.com

Andriea Hugs

Andriea Hugs

Contract Administrator
Northern Cheyenne Tribe and Navajo
Billings Headquarter Office ahugs@nadc-nabn.org

Joe Schweighardt

Joe Schweighardt

IT Administrator
Billings Headquarter Office
jschweighardt@buihwc.com

Christina Litherland

Christina Litherland

Executive Administrative Assistant
Billings Headquarter Office
clitherland@nadc-nabn.org

Cali Walks Over Ice

Cali Walks Over Ice

Administrative Assistant
Apsaalooke (Crow) and Assiniboine Sioux from Ft. Belknap
Billings Headquarter Office cwalksoverice@nadc-nabn.org

Maddison Wilhite

Maddison Wilhite

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Billings Headquarter Office
mwilhite@nadc-nabn.org

Rosalyn Bigback

Rosalyn Bigback

Native American Empowerment Project Outreach Case Manager
Northern Cheyenne Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office rbigback@buihwc.com

Paul Little Light

Paul Little Light

Native American Empowerment Project, Project Director
US Army Veteran
Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Headquarter Office plittlelight@buihwc.com

Makayla Weaselboy

Makayla Weaselboy

Native American Empowerment Project Outreach Case Manager
Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe), Lakota Sioux, and Chippewa Cree (Rocky Boy Tribe affiliated)
Billings Headquarter Office mweaselboy@buihwc.com

Tom Jefferson

Accounts Manager
Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Headquarter Office
tjefferson@nadc-nabn.org

Marshall Lucas

Marshall Lucas

PTAC Supervisory Procurement Specialist
US Navy Veteran
Service Area: Blackfeet, Rocky Boy,
Ft Belknap and Ft Peck
Billings Headquarter Office
Phone: 406-259-3804
Cell: 406-304-8888
mlucas@nadc-nabn.org

Robert Much

Robert Much

PTAC Procurement Specialist
US Navy Veteran
Service Area: Flathead
4165 Cougar Drive
Helena, MT 59602
Cell: 406-431-9634
rmuch@nadc-nabn.org

Heather LaTray

Heather LaTray

PTAC Procurement Specialist
Little Shell Chippewa Cree and Blackfeet Tribes
Billings Headquarter Office
Phone: 406-259-3804
Cell: 406-696-3869
hlatray@nadc-nabn.org

Darrell LaMere

Special Projects
US Marine Corp. Veteran
Winnebago Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office
dlamere@nadc-nabn.org

Shayne Frank

Shayne Frank

Director of Operations at AICS
Assiniboine
Billings Headquarter Office
sfrank@nadc-nabn.org

Tyann Calf Robe

Tyann Calf Robe

Executive Assistant
Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Headquarter Office
tcalfrobe@nadc-nabn.org

Laura McGee

Laura McGee

Triia Program Manager
Blackfeet
Billings Headquarter Office
lmcgee@nadc-nabn.org

Dr. Johnel H. Barcus, Ed.D

Dr. Johnel H. Barcus, Ed.D

Standing Buffalo Strong Program Manager
Amskapi Piikani (Blackfeet)
Billings Headquarter Office jbarcus@buihwc.com

Rian St. Pierre

Rian St. Pierre

Standing Buffalo Strong Project Site Manager
Chippewa Cree and Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Headquarter Office rstpierre@buihwc.com

Moni Davis

Moni Davis

Standing Buffalo Strong Administrative Assistant
Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Headquarter Office mdavis@buihwc.com

Diona Buck

Diona Buck

Standing Buffalo Strong Community Prevention Coordinator
Assinibione Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office dbuck@buihwc.com

Jackie Lloyd-Randolfi

Jackie Lloyd-Randolfi

Billings Native Connections Program Manager
Billings Headquarter Office
jlloyd-randolfi@buihwc.com

Bradee Hawley

Bradee Hawley

Billings Native Connections Community Care Coordinator
Gros Ventre
Billings Headquarter Office bhawley@buihwc.com

Jason Smith

Jason Smith

MCUIH Executive Director
Kootenai/Assiniboine and Sioux Tribes
Helena Field Office
jsmith@nadc-nabn.org

Tomas Maes

Tomas Maes

MCUIH Project Director
Montana Army National Guard Veteran
Helena Field Office
tmaes@buihwc.com

adminOur Staff