Our Staff

Leonard Smith

Executive Director
Assiniboine Sioux Tribe
2929 3rd Ave. N., Suite 300
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-259-3804
Fax. 406-259-4569
lsmith@nadc-nabn.org

Mary Walks Over Ice

PTAC Program Manager
Assiniboine Gros Ventre/Turtle Mountain Chippewa Tribes
Billings Headquarter Office
2929 3rd Ave. N., Suite 300
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-294-7994
Fax. 406-259-4569 Cell. 406-591-1523
mwalksoverice@nadc-nabn.org

Tom Jefferson

Accounts Manager
Crow Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office
2929 3rd Ave N, Ste. 300
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-259-3804
Fax: 406-259-4569
tjefferson@nadc-nabn.org

Monique Denny

HHS Project Coordinator for Healthy Foods Initiative
Assiniboine (Nakoda) Tribe of Fort Belnap Indian Community
Phone: 406-294-8044
Fax: 406-259-4569
mdenny@nadc-nabn.org

Stephen Fox

Associate Procurement Specialist
Blood /Blackfeet Tribes
Service Area: Browning, Rocky Boy, Ft Peck, and Ft Belknap Reservations
Phone: 406-399-0129
sfox@nadc-nabn.org

Tim Guardipee

Project Director
Little Shell /Blackfeet Tribes
Native American Micro Enterprise Business Center
2929 3rd Ave N, Suite 300
Billings, MT 59101
Service Area: Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming
Phone: (406)-259-3804
tguardipee@nadc-nabn.org

Gordon Jackson

Project Director
Chippewa/Potawatomi Tribe
Dept of Transportation - Small Business Transportation Resource Center - Northern Plains Region
2929 3rd Avenue North Suite 300
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-294-8061
Cell Phone: (406) 860-5525
gjackson@nadc-nabn.org

Darrell LaMere

Project Coordinator
Winnebago Tribe
Dept of Transportation Small Business Transportation Resource Center - Northern Plains Region
2929 3rd Avenue North Suite 300
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-294-8060
Email: dlamere@nadc-nabn.org Project Coordinator

Mitzi Racine

HHS Program Director for Healthy Foods Finance Initiative
2929 3rd Ave. N. Suite 300
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-294-8057
mracine@nadc-nabn.org

Cora Chandler

Cora Chandler

Business Manager
Gros Ventre (Whiteclay) Tribe of the Fort Belknap Indian Community
2929 3rd Ave. N. Suite 300
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-294-8057
cchandler@nadc-nabn.org

Gisele Little Wolf

Gisele Little Wolf

Marketing Specialist
Northern Cheyenne
2929 3rd Ave. N. Suite 300
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-294-0068
glittlewolf@nadc-nabn.org

Luke Lee

Luke Lee

Executive Assistant Business Manager
Three Affiliated Tribes
2929 3rd Ave. N. Suite 300
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-294-0069
lukelee@nadc-nabn.org

adminOur Staff