Our Staff

Leonard Smith

Executive Director
US Army Veteran
Assiniboine Sioux Tribe
17 N. 26th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-259-3804
Fax. 406-259-4569
lsmith@nadc-nabn.org

Mary Walks Over Ice

PTAC Program Manager
Assiniboine Gros Ventre/Turtle Mountain Chippewa Tribes
Billings Headquarter Office
17 N. 26th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-294-7994
Fax. 406-259-4569 Cell. 406-591-1523
mwalksoverice@nadc-nabn.org

Tom Jefferson

Accounts Manager
Crow Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office
17 N. 26th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-259-3804
Fax: 406-259-4569
tjefferson@nadc-nabn.org

Marilyn Klein

Marilyn Klein

Finance Director
Native American Development Corporation
17 N. 26th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-294-8047
mklein@nadc-nabn.org

Darrell LaMere

CDFI Loan Officer
US Marine Corp. Veteran
Winnebago Tribe
17 N. 26th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-294-8060
Email: dlamere@nadc-nabn.org

Mitzi Racine

HHS Program Director for Healthy Foods Finance Initiative
17 N. 26th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-294-8057
mracine@nadc-nabn.org

Cora Chandler

Cora Chandler

Business Manager
Gros Ventre (Whiteclay) Tribe of the Fort Belknap Indian Community
17 N. 26th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-294-8057
cchandler@nadc-nabn.org

Dustin Baird

Dustin Baird

PTAC Procurement Specialist
Sicangu Lakota
Service Area: Pine Ridge, Rosebud, Cheyenne River, Lower Brule and Yankton
BIA 2 Lakota Trade Center Suite 201
Kyle, SD 57752
Office: 605-455-2500
Cell: 605-431-5862
dbaird@nadc-nabn.org

Robert Much

Robert Much

PTAC Procurement Specialist
US Navy Veteran
Service Area: Flathead
4165 Cougar Drive
Helena, MT 59602
Cell: 406-431-9634
rmuch@nadc-nabn.org

Tim Guardipee

Project Director
Little Shell /Blackfeet Tribes
17 N. 26th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406)-259-3804
tguardipee@nadc-nabn.org

Terry Curley

Terry Curley

PTAC Procurement Specialist
Norther Cheyenne
Service Area: N Cheyenne, Crow,
Wind River
17 N. 26th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Office: 406-294-0069 Cell: 406-720-0167 tcurley@nadc-nabn.org

Marshall Lucas

Marshall Lucas

PTAC Procurement Specialist
US Navy Veteran
Service Area: Blackfeet, Rocky Boy,
Ft Belknap and Ft Peck
PO Box 1772
Havre, MT 59501
Office: 406-353-4325
Cell: 406-304-8888
mlucas@nadc-nabn.org

adminOur Staff