Our Staff

Leonard Smith

Executive Director
US Army Veteran
Assiniboine Sioux Tribe
Billings, MT Headquarter Office
Phone: 406-259-3804
Fax. 406-259-4569
lsmith@nadc-nabn.org

Mary Walks Over Ice

PTAC Program Manager
Assiniboine Gros Ventre/Turtle Mountain Chippewa Tribes
Billings, MT Headquarter Office
Phone: 406-294-7994
Fax. 406-259-4569 Cell. 406-591-1523
mwalksoverice@nadc-nabn.org

Tom Jefferson

Accounts Manager
Crow Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office
Phone: 406-259-3804
Fax: 406-259-4569
tjefferson@nadc-nabn.org

Marilyn Klein

Marilyn Klein

Finance Director
Native American Development Corporation
17 N. 26th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-294-8047
mklein@nadc-nabn.org

Darrell LaMere

Special Projects
US Marine Corp. Veteran
Winnebago Tribe
17 N. 26th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-294-8060
Email: dlamere@nadc-nabn.org

Cora Chandler

Cora Chandler

Business Manager
Gros Ventre (Whiteclay) Tribe of the Fort Belknap Indian Community
17 N. 26th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-294-8057
cchandler@nadc-nabn.org

Robert Much

Robert Much

PTAC Procurement Specialist
US Navy Veteran
Service Area: Flathead
4165 Cougar Drive
Helena, MT 59602
Cell: 406-431-9634
rmuch@nadc-nabn.org

Tim Guardipee

Project Director
Little Shell /Blackfeet Tribes
17 N. 26th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406)-259-3804
tguardipee@nadc-nabn.org

Terry Curley

Terry Curley

PTAC Procurement Specialist
Northern Cheyenne
Service Area: N Cheyenne, Crow,
Wind River
17 N. 26th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-294-0069
Cell: 406-720-0167
tcurley@nadc-nabn.org

Marshall Lucas

Marshall Lucas

PTAC Supervisory Procurement Specialist
US Navy Veteran
Service Area: Blackfeet, Rocky Boy,
Ft Belknap and Ft Peck
Headquarter Office
PO Box 1772
Billings, MT 59501
Phone: 406-259-3804
Cell: 406-304-8888
mlucas@nadc-nabn.org

Tyann Calf Robe

Tyann Calf Robe

Executive Assistant
Crow Tribe
17 N. 26th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-259-3804
tcalfrobe@nadc-nabn.org

Maddison Wilhite

Maddison Wilhite

Outreach Coordinator
17 N. 26th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406)-259-3804
mwilhite@nadc-nabn.org

Sue Taylor

Sue Taylor

Development Director
17 N. 26th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406)-259-3804
staylor@nadc-nabn.org

Brek Maxon

Brek Maxon

Procurement Specialist
Bismarck Field Office
UTTC
Service Area: All ND Native owned companies
Cell: 701-712-1180
Phone: 701-221-1359
bmaxon@nadc-nabn.org

Jessica Big Bull

Jessica Big Bull

Accounting Specialist
Piikani Nation (Blackfoot Confederacy)
Phone: (406) 259-3804
jbigbull@nadc-nabn.org

Dr. Johnel H. Barcus, Ed.D

Dr. Johnel H. Barcus, Ed.D

Standing Buffalo Strong Project Director
Blackfeet Tribe
Phone: (406) 259-3804
jbarcus@buihwc.com

Zhona Tang (Neso’eeo’e)

Zhona Tang (Neso’eeo’e)

Standing Buffalo Strong Community Prevention Coordinator
Northern Cheyenne Tribe
Phone: (406) 259-3804
ztang@buihwc.com

Luke Robinson

Luke Robinson

Loan Officer
Northern Cheyenne Tribe
Phone: (406) 325-4104
tlukerobinson@nadc-nabn.org

Jackie Lloyd-Randolfi

Jackie Lloyd-Randolfi

Standing Buffalo Strong Site Coordinator
Phone: (406) 259-3804
jlloyd-randolfi@buihwc.com

Darrel Hernandez

Darrel Hernandez

PTAC Procurement Specialist
U.S. Navy Veteran
Oglala Lakota
Service Area: South Dakota
BIA 2 Lakota Trade Center Suite 201
Kyle, SD 57752
Cell: 605-786-3241
Dhernandez@nadc-nabn.org

adminOur Staff