Our Staff

Leonard Smith

Chief Executive Officer
US Army Veteran
Assiniboine Sioux Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office
lsmith@nadc-nabn.org

Mary Walks Over Ice

Chief Operations Officer
Assiniboine Gros Ventre/Turtle Mountain Chippewa Tribes
Billings Headquarter Office
mwalksoverice@nadc-nabn.org

Ben Sanders

Ben Sanders

Chief Financial Officer
Northern Cheyenne Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office
bsanders@nadc-nabn.org

Chris O’Brien

Chris O’Brien

HR Manager
Billings Headquarter Office
cobrien@nadc-nabn.org

Marilyn Klein

Marilyn Klein

Fiscal Accountant
Billings Headquarter Office
mklein@nadc-nabn.org

Laramie Plainfeather

Laramie Plainfeather

Accounting Specialist
Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Headquarter Office
lplainfeather@nadc-nabn.org

Anna WeaselBear Old Crane

Anna WeaselBear Old Crane

Revenue Cycle Manager
Northern Cheyenne Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office aweaselbearoldcrane@nadc-nabn.org

Sue Taylor

Sue Taylor

Development Director
Billings Headquarter Office
staylor@nadc-nabn.org

Maddison Wilhite

Maddison Wilhite

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Billings Headquarter Office
mwilhite@nadc-nabn.org

Joe Schweighardt

Joe Schweighardt

IT Administrator
Billings Headquarter Office
jschweighardt@buihwc.com

Tom Jefferson

PTAC Program Manager
Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Headquarter Office
tjefferson@nadc-nabn.org

Robert Much

Robert Much

PTAC Procurement Specialist
US Navy Veteran
Service Area: Flathead
4165 Cougar Drive
Helena, MT 59602
Cell: 406-431-9634
rmuch@nadc-nabn.org

Heather LaTray

Heather LaTray

PTAC Procurement Specialist
Little Shell Chippewa Cree and Blackfeet Tribes
Billings Headquarter Office
Phone: 406-259-3804
Cell: 406-696-3869
hlatray@nadc-nabn.org

Abigail Omdahl

Abigail Omdahl

Procurement Specialist
Billings Headquarter Office aomdahl@nadc-nabn.org

Ty Hedalen

Ty Hedalen

CDFI Loan Fund Director
Billings Headquarter Office thedalen@nadc-nabn.org

Darrell LaMere

Special Projects
US Marine Corp. Veteran
Winnebago Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office
dlamere@nadc-nabn.org

Jackie Lloyd-Randolfi

Jackie Lloyd-Randolfi

Billings Native Connections Program Manager
Billings Headquarter Office
jlloyd-randolfi@buihwc.com

Diona Buck

Diona Buck

Standing Buffalo Strong Community Prevention Coordinator
Assinibione Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office dbuck@buihwc.com

Bradee Hawley

Bradee Hawley

Billings Native Connections Community Care Coordinator
Gros Ventre
Billings Headquarter Office bhawley@buihwc.com

Cali Walks Over Ice

Cali Walks Over Ice

Administrative Assistant
Apsaalooke (Crow) and Assiniboine Sioux from Ft. Belknap
Billings Headquarter Office cwalksoverice@nadc-nabn.org

Rosalyn Bigback

Rosalyn Bigback

Native American Empowerment Project Outreach Case Manager
Northern Cheyenne Tribe
Billings Urban Indian Health and Wellness Center
rbigback@buihwc.com

Makayla Weaselboy

Makayla Weaselboy

Native American Empowerment Project Outreach Case Manager
Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe), Lakota Sioux, and Chippewa Cree (Rocky Boy Tribe affiliated)
Billings Urban Indian Health and Wellness Center
mweaselboy@buihwc.com

Moni Davis

Moni Davis

MAT Project Coordinator
Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Urban Indian Health and Wellness Center
mdavis@buihwc.com

Alicia Stewart

Alicia Stewart

Community Outreach Health Coordinator
Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Urban Indian Health and Wellness Center
abadbear@nadc-nabn.org

Shayne Frank

Shayne Frank

Chief Operating Officer & President
American Indian Consulting Services
Assiniboine
Billings Headquarter Office
sfrank@nadc-nabn.org

Brandy Couture

Brandy Couture

Project Manager
bcouture@buihwc.com

Tyann Calf Robe

Tyann Calf Robe

Project Coordinator
American Indian Consulting Services
Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Headquarter Office
tcalfrobe@nadc-nabn.org

Laura McGee

Laura McGee

Triia Program Manager
Blackfeet
Billings Headquarter Office
lmcgee@nadc-nabn.org

Jason Smith

Jason Smith

MCUIH Executive Director
Kootenai/Assiniboine and Sioux Tribes
Helena Field Office
jsmith@nadc-nabn.org

Tomas Maes

Tomas Maes

MCUIH Project Director
Montana Army National Guard Veteran
Helena Field Office
tmaes@buihwc.com

Peter Maney

Peter Maney

Recovery Residence Project Manager pmaney@nadc-nabn.org

adminOur Staff