About us

We are a creative web design agency who are passionate with our pixels. We specialise in WordPress theme development and we create pixel perfect themes.

Who we are?

Collaboratively administrate empowered markets via plug-and-play networks. Dynamically procrastinate B2C users after installed base benefits. Dramatically visualize customer directed convergence without revolutionary ROI.

What we do?

Efficiently unleash cross-media information without cross-media value. Quickly maximize timely deliverables for real-time schemas. Dramatically maintain clicks-and-mortar solutions without functional solutions.

Why we are good?

Completely synergize resource sucking relationships via premier niche markets. Professionally cultivate one-to-one customer service with robust ideas. Dynamically innovate resource-leveling.

Meet the team

We provide design services that will adapt to your need. Get a fully responsive site so your content will always look good on any screen size.

Leonard Smith

Chief Executive Officer
US Army Veteran
Assiniboine Sioux Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office
lsmith@nadc-nabn.org

Jason Smith

Jason Smith

MCUIH Executive Director
Kootenai/Assiniboine and Sioux Tribes
Helena Field Office
jsmith@nadc-nabn.org

Chris O’Brien

Chris O’Brien

HR Manager
Billings Headquarter Office
cobrien@nadc-nabn.org

Ty Hedalen

Ty Hedalen

CDFI Loan Fund Director
Billings Headquarter Office thedalen@nadc-nabn.org

Shayne Frank

Shayne Frank

Chief Operating Officer & President
American Indian Consulting Services
Assiniboine
Billings Headquarter Office
sfrank@nadc-nabn.org

Jackie Lloyd-Randolfi

Jackie Lloyd-Randolfi

Billings Native Connections Program Manager
Billings Headquarter Office
jlloyd-randolfi@buihwc.com

Tom Jefferson

PTAC Program Manager
Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Headquarter Office
tjefferson@nadc-nabn.org

Marshall Lucas

Marshall Lucas

PTAC Supervisory Procurement Specialist
US Navy Veteran
Service Area: Blackfeet, Rocky Boy,
Ft Belknap and Ft Peck
Billings Headquarter Office
Phone: 406-259-3804
Cell: 406-304-8888
mlucas@nadc-nabn.org

Mary Walks Over Ice

Chief Operations Officer
Assiniboine Gros Ventre/Turtle Mountain Chippewa Tribes
Billings Headquarter Office
mwalksoverice@nadc-nabn.org

Darrell LaMere

Special Projects
US Marine Corp. Veteran
Winnebago Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office
dlamere@nadc-nabn.org

Tomas Maes

Tomas Maes

MCUIH Project Director
Montana Army National Guard Veteran
Helena Field Office
tmaes@buihwc.com

Rian St. Pierre

Rian St. Pierre

Standing Buffalo Strong Project Site Manager
Chippewa Cree and Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Headquarter Office rstpierre@buihwc.com

Tyann Calf Robe

Tyann Calf Robe

Project Coordinator
American Indian Consulting Services
Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Headquarter Office
tcalfrobe@nadc-nabn.org

Marilyn Klein

Marilyn Klein

Fiscal Accountant
Billings Headquarter Office
mklein@nadc-nabn.org

Robert Much

Robert Much

PTAC Procurement Specialist
US Navy Veteran
Service Area: Flathead
4165 Cougar Drive
Helena, MT 59602
Cell: 406-431-9634
rmuch@nadc-nabn.org

Laura McGee

Laura McGee

Triia Program Manager
Blackfeet
Billings Headquarter Office
lmcgee@nadc-nabn.org

Diona Buck

Diona Buck

Standing Buffalo Strong Community Prevention Coordinator
Assinibione Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office dbuck@buihwc.com

Ben Sanders

Ben Sanders

Chief Financial Officer
Northern Cheyenne Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office
bsanders@nadc-nabn.org

Laramie Plainfeather

Laramie Plainfeather

Accounting Specialist
Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Headquarter Office
lplainfeather@nadc-nabn.org

Peter Maney

Peter Maney

Recovery Residence Project Manager pmaney@nadc-nabn.org

Bradee Hawley

Bradee Hawley

Billings Native Connections Community Care Coordinator
Gros Ventre
Billings Headquarter Office bhawley@buihwc.com

Heather LaTray

Heather LaTray

PTAC Procurement Specialist
Little Shell Chippewa Cree and Blackfeet Tribes
Billings Headquarter Office
Phone: 406-259-3804
Cell: 406-696-3869
hlatray@nadc-nabn.org

Anna WeaselBear Old Crane

Anna WeaselBear Old Crane

Revenue Cycle Manager
Northern Cheyenne Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office aweaselbearoldcrane@nadc-nabn.org

Jayson Fisher

Jayson Fisher

Standing Buffalo Strong Intern
Northern Cheyenne Tribe
Billings Headquarter Office

Sue Taylor

Sue Taylor

Development Director
Billings Headquarter Office
staylor@nadc-nabn.org

Abigail Omdahl

Abigail Omdahl

Procurement Specialist
Billings Headquarter Office aomdahl@nadc-nabn.org

Paul Little Light

Paul Little Light

Native American Empowerment Project, Project Director
US Army Veteran
Apsaalooke (Crow Tribe)
Billings Headquarter Office plittlelight@buihwc.com

Brandy Couture

Brandy Couture

Project Manager
bcouture@buihwc.com

Brandon Brave Heart

Brandon Brave Heart

South DakotaProcurement Specialist
Northern Cheyenne Tribe/Oglala Lakota
South Dakota Field Office
bbraveheart@nadc-nabn.org

Rosalyn Bigback

Rosalyn Bigback

Native American Empowerment Project Outreach Case Manager
Northern Cheyenne Tribe
Billings Urban Indian Health and Wellness Center
rbigback@buihwc.com

Our Skills

Soothed again, but only soothed to deeper gloom, Ahab, who had sterned off from the whale, sat intently watching his final wanings from the now tranquil boat. For that strange spectacle observable in all sperm whales dying—the turning sunwards of the head, and so expiring—that strange spectacle, beheld of such a placid evening, somehow to Ahab conveyed a wondrousness unknown before.

CSS
HTML
Javascript
Photoshop
0

Completed

projects

0

Happy

customers

0

Lines

per hour

0

Coffee

cups

Why they love us

We are completely crazy in love with our projects. We work closely with our clients to ensure that they will get what they want.

NADC has been and continues to be a critical part of our business strategy to engage potential new clients and new markets in Montana as well as in North and South Dakota.  Their experienced staff, excellent conferences and informative training sessions have been an invaluable resource towards our success.

Paul Johnson (President/CEO Highliner Consulting, LLC.)

I would like to thank you and the Native American Development Corporation PTAC for all the assistance you have given me. I’ve been to several of the learning sessions you’ve offered and came away with a better understanding of how the different programs work. It’s also great that I can call or email you with any question I have. Your prompt attention has always been appreciated.

Charlotte Peltier (Gunsight Sand & Gravel)
Luke RobinsonAbout Us